Staff training afternoons

The Practice will be closed from 12pm on the following dates :

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

If you require urgent medical treatment please ring the out of

hours service by calling 111.